CPB Compliance

Board of Trust

Open Meetings

Diversity Statement

Discrimination and Harassment

WMOT Leadership

Val Hoeppner, Executive Director val.hoeppner@mtsu.edu or 615-898-2337

Katie Morris, Membership Coordinator, katie.morris@mtsu.edu or 615-898-2800

WMOT Staff

Gary Brown, Chief Engineer gary.brown@mtsu.edu 615-898-2800

Greg Hunt, Operations Director greg.hunt@mtsu.edu 615-898-2800

Mike Osborne, News Director mike.osborne@mtsu.edu 615-898-2800

Craig Havighurst, Content Producer craig.havighurst@mtsu.edu 615-898-2800